Admin

Third Grade

3rd Grade
Pictured left to right:
Yvette Lopez - ylopez2@aldineisd.org
Gabriela Tabora Zuniga - gtaborazuniga@aldineisd.org
Araceli Garcia - agarcia7@aldineisd.org
Felicia Becks - fmbecks@aldineisd.org
Hilda Obregon - hjobregon@aldineisd.org
Monique Barajasmbarajas@aldineisd.org
Emily Young - esyoung@aldineisd.org
Angela Painter - ampainter@aldineisd.org
Nereida Martinez - nmartinez3@aldineisd.org
Martha Cuvillier - macuvillier@aldineisd.org