Admin

Support Staff

Skills
Pictured left to right:
Olivia Ibarra - Teaching Assistant - oibarra@aldineisd.org
Claudia Salinas - cmsalinas@aldineisd.org
Dinorah Chapa - Testing Coordinator - dechapa@aldineisd.org
Michelle Cruz  - micruz@aldineisd.org
Monique Bassett - mrbassett@aldineisd.org
Jacqueline Beas - jbeas@aldineisd.org
Susan Becker-Hernandez - srbecker-hernandez@aldineisd.org
Somerr Johnson - snjohnson@aldineisd.org