Admin

Support Staff

Support 2018
Pictured above (left to right)

Somerr Johnson (RTI Specialist)  - snjohnson@aldineisd.org
Simone Jarmon (L.A. Specialist) - sljarmon@aldineisd.org
Susan Becker-Hernandez (L.A. Specialist)  -
srhernandez@aldineisd.org 
Yazmin Martinez Chavarria (Literacy Coach) - ylmartinezchavarria@aldineisd.org
Marcy Jackson (Math Specialist) -  mjackson1@aldineisd.org
Diana Hendon (Dyskesia Specialist) - dmhendon@aldineisd.org
Dinorah Chapa (Testing Coordinator) - dechapa@aldineisd.org
Jessica Barrera (Math Specialist) - jbarrera@aldineisd.org