Admin

Special Education

s
Pictured left to right:
Eva Romero - Teaching Assistant - emromero@aldineisd.org
Theresa Cerda - Teaching Assistanttcerda@aldineisd.org
Emily Peterson - empeterson@aldineisd.org
Claudia Gutierrez - Teaching Assistant 
Chelsea Kain - clmartini@aldineisd.org
Johnetta Alfred - jalfred@aldineisd.org
Melanise Burnley- Teaching Assistantmburnley@aldineisd.org
Sequoia Simpson - ssimpson@aldineisd.org
Joce Moore- Teaching Assistantjamoore@aldineisd.org
Amanda Davis - ajdavis@aldineisd.org
Beverly Bradshaw- Teaching Assistant - bjbradshaw@aldineisd.org