Admin

Second Grade

2nd Grade

Pictured above (left to right)

 Arleni Deleon - AGDeleon2@aldineisd.org 

Jessica Jacobo - jjacobocelis@aldineisd.org 
Hayla Fobbs - hafobbs@aldineisd.org 
Santiago Bucio - sbucio@aldineisd.org 
Rosalba Saldana - rsaldana1@aldineisd.org
Jeffrey Gross - jggross@aldineisd.org 
Desiree Medina -  DHMedina@aldineisd.org
Diana Zuniga (Student Teacher)
Maryalice Flores- mzflores@aldineisd.org

2nd Grade