Admin

Second Grade

second grade
Pictured from left to right:
Susy Hernandez - sjhernandez@aldineisd.org
Jessica Barrera - jbarrera@aldineisd.org
Lana Khabrabi-Yamato - lmkharabi-yamato@aldineisd.org
​Whitney Vaughn - wjvaughn@aldineisd.org
Rosalba Saldana - rsaldana1@aldineisd.org
Rubeldo Arredondo - rarredondo@aldineisd.org
Maria Cavanaugh - micavanaugh@aldineisd.org
Ricardo Johnson - rhjohnson@aldineisd.org
Meredith Fenley - mmfenley@aldineisd.org
Jeffrey Gross - jggross@aldineisd.org