Admin

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team
Pictured left to right:
Arleni Castillo - agcastillo@aldineisd.org
Martha Cuvillier - macuvillier@aldineisd.org
Teaching Assistant Oralia Flroes - oflores@aldineisd.org
Rosalba Romero - rsaldana1@aldineisd.org
Dizahab Hernandez - dhernandez4@aldineisd.org
Ramona Roberts - rlroberts@aldineisd.org
Erica Montano Morales -
ERMontanoMorles@aldineisd.org
Karen Guerrieri - kjguerrieri@aldineisd.org
Ingrid Torres - itorres@aldineisd.org
Sasha Dunham - sgdunham@aldineisd.org