Admin

Front Office

Front Office

Pictured left to right:
Jazmin Perez - Attendance Clerk - jjquijano@aldineisd.org
Marisela Rubio - ESL Clerical - myrubio@aldineisd.org
Denise Castaneda - Clerical - dcastaneda@aldineisd.org
Emmanuel Petion - Campus Monitor - ehpetion@aldineisd.org
Aracely Reyes - Registrar - aqreyes@aldineisd.org
Delhi Deosio - Secretary - dmdeosio@aldineisd.org
Mary Prado - 
Clerical - mlprado@aldineisd.org