Admin

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade
Pictured left to right:
Kirstie Reese - kereese@aldineisd.org
Marcy Jackson - mjackson1@aldineisd.org
Illa Davis - Teaching Assistant - ifdavis@aldineisd.org
Dianna Estrada - dmestrada@aldineisd.org
Erica Moreno -Tapia - emorenotapia@aldineisd.org
Jacqueline Beas -
 jbeas@aldineisd.org
Adalia Espinosa - aespinosa@aldineisd.org
Chris Anderson -
 caanderson-zepeda@aldineisd.org
Catherine Kriplean - clkriplean@aldineisd.org