Admin

First Grade

First Grade Teachers
Pictured left to right:
Tania Maldonado - tlmaldonado@aldineisd.org
Santiago Bucio - sbucio@aldineisd.org

Eileen Terry - meterry@aldineisd.org
Julie Marshall - jgmarshall@aldineisd.org
Olivia Ortega - oortega@aldineisd.org
Blanca Diaz Ropero Palacios bdiazroperopalacios@aldineisd.org
Joamy Diaz - jdiaz2@aldineisd.org
Jessica Jacobo - jjacobocelis@aldineisd.org
Ashley Frey - anfrey@aldineisd.org
Sandra Black - 
slblack@aldineisd.org
Irma Puente - irpuente@aldineisd.org

Teaching Assistant - Maryalice Flores - mzflores@aldineisd.org